Press "Enter" to skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

Frozen Tears - Black Abyss - Land Of Darkness (CD, Album)

Download Frozen Tears - Black Abyss - Land Of Darkness (CD, Album)
Label: B.O. Records - B.O. 027 • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


Lolīte - Lauma Reinholde - Dziesmas Bērniem (Vinyl), Put A Little Love In Your Heart - Cilla Black - Completely Cilla: 1963-1973 (CD), Honky Tonk, A 1000 Faces - The Saints (2) - Out In The Jungle (Vinyl, LP, Album), Taking It Easy - Ohio Knox - Ohio Knox (CD, Album), Untitled - Various - Hrubý Punkový Hláska (Cassette), Cold Shoulder - Fashawn - Higher Learning (File, MP3), Mr. Moustache - Nirvana - Outcesticide Vol. 5 (CD), Boîte À Blanc - Arnaud Romet - Free Fruits (File, MP3, Album), Abraxas - Link - The Augur (Vinyl), ...Passando o Som - Scambo - Exerça (CD, Album), Various - A Windham Hill Christmas (CD, Album), Somewhere In The Night - The Al Raymond Big Band - Still Swingin (CD, Album)


  1. Tumi   Doujar 14.11.2019
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Land Of Darkness on Discogs.4/5(1).
  2. Kigajind   Moogurisar 13.11.2019
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Black Abyss - Land Of Darkness at Discogs. Complete your Black Abyss collection/5(6).
  3. Visida   Vudogor 16.11.2019
    5. Frozen Tears (music by Black Abyss and Thorsten Lichtner) 7. (music & lyrics by Steve Harris) Recording information: Recorded, mixed and mastered at Sub Zero Studios, Backnang, Germany by Ecki Erlenbusch and Black Abyss. Identifiers: Barcode: 5 Rights Society: GEMA Distributed by Connected Music Vertrieb GmbH (CD ).
  4. Negrel   Zulurr 14.11.2019
    Frozen Tears Lyrics: Firstt time I ever saw her / Standing there she looked to me / A burning fire in her eyes / So much emotions in her / But deep inside I always knew / That sheé been hurt so many.
  5. Malagami   Shaktisida 14.11.2019
    Land Of Darkness Black Abyss. Album Land of Darkness. Frozen Tears 6. Hunted Forever 8. The Missing Link Land Of Darkness.
  6. Nacage   Shakalrajas 14.11.2019
    album: "Land Of Darkness" () 1. Eye Of The Storm 2. Black Mirror 3. Chainbreaker 4. Burning Bridges 5. Frozen Tears 6. Hunted Forever 7. The Trooper 8. The Missing Link 9. Betrayer Land Of Darkness.
  7. Tanris   Mazukasa 18.11.2019
    “Frozen Tears” and the title track both have the feeling of being almost power ballads, thanks in part to the slowed down, less aggressive approach in the guitar section. Finally, the Maiden cover – it’s just about spot-on in all regards, save for the vocals. You see, the song was done as a duet with Hornung and Wizard singer Sven D’Anna.
  8. Voodoosida   Yozshujas 13.11.2019
    Nov 01,  · Lyric video from the track "Streams Of Sorrow" - taken from the brand new BLACK ABYSS album "Possessed" - Out: November 02,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *